PDA

View Full Version : HSC Part One

Micodin
11-28-2020, 12:31 PM
there’s a guy on youtube that just posted a playlist of HSC Part One if you’re interested. he just put it up today, i haven’t checked it out yet, y’all can decide if it’s legitimate or not. peace.

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLA3xt7Uq00qtCIdeKDym2TZKrShguKFAT

Sir SkratchaLot
11-28-2020, 08:59 PM
there’s a guy on youtube that just posted a playlist of HSC Part One if you’re interested. he just put it up today, i haven’t checked it out yet, y’all can decide if it’s legitimate or not. peace.

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLA3xt7Uq00qtCIdeKDym2TZKrShguKFAT

That channel is great. Tons of gems.

pesto pizza
11-29-2020, 03:17 AM
Im no production expert but the versions of these sound different and l do prefer them, more stripped back and less sonic ( which im sure everything l just wrote was wrong, in some peoples eyes)
Im just saying, they sound very beastie boys, l never really took to the zdar production.
I really hope this gets an offical release.

pesto pizza
11-29-2020, 02:00 PM
Im no production expert but these versions sound different and l do prefer them, more stripped back and less sonic ( which im sure everything l just wrote was wrong, in some peoples eyes)
Im just saying, they sound very beastie boys, l never really took to the zdar production.
I really hope this gets an offical release.

jimmyjrg
11-29-2020, 07:37 PM
Nice! I'll have to do a side by side comparison sometime.

Kid Presentable
11-30-2020, 08:05 AM
It’s the 2011 HALSFY.

dave790
11-30-2020, 09:45 AM
Potentially a really good / interesting find...

I know I'm not the only one who has wanted to hear the original mix (ideally with that superior artwork and sequencing too).