PDA

View Full Version : Kerry can do it

catatonic
03-21-2004, 02:17 AM
Kerry can do it . A lot of campaigners might leave their impression at that, which can be smart considering that people disagree so much on the issues. If you allow me, I'll go it alone here and deal with issues. I'm just a graduate student, but seriously, if we base elections on being less and less informed, America will not be free. There's more and more information at johnkerry.com these days.

Anyone want to read this or just start up your own post like you started this thread?

I'm just going straight from johnkerry.com and many things I have checked up.

John Kerry didn't have a Republican contender in 2002. He's formidable. How about trustworthy?

I've listened to the pundits flinging mud and often blood and by and large I have found Kerry to not be despicable. I have found Bush to be despicable when I look at Bush's words and his actions. www.misleader.org has helped me materialize my feelings that he just isn't honest and sometimes doesn't even offer the right things anyway.

What promises can't Kerry Keep? You guys can chime in too; the biggest three I dread are on World Trade, Education, Toxic Waste, the Debt, and Urban Development after that whole racial identity crisis hypestyle brought up. (yeah it's like 6). On World Trade, I'm partly pacified because I went to the WTO web site and it indicated that they largely listen and follow Americas input. True? Could be. America has the earliest Constitution and still has religion with it's religious freedom. It's got charitable people. I think countries will still listen maybe up to the WTO; they'll like Kerry's academic prestige.