PDA

View Full Version : Do the Bboys REALLY post here?

Krista_Bgirl
12-21-2004, 09:21 AM
I saw on the forum information page that their screen names are their last names... and of course there are people who create screen names to make people think they ARE the real thing (but anyone who actually reads the fine print would know better). Has anyone actually had a true Bboy post siting?

fonky pizza
12-21-2004, 09:22 AM
Some of them post here for real and some others post here not for real :p

utze
12-21-2004, 09:22 AM
take the seach-button and search ... for example... yauch! ;)
they post.. :D

Pootytang
12-21-2004, 09:30 AM
Me and Yauch had a conversation on here one night about my diabetes. He showed compassion and care about my situation. He also said he was the one that was all on these boards way too much and not me.

Krista_Bgirl
12-21-2004, 09:39 AM
Where is the frequent poster forum? I'm kind of new to this whole forum thing so I might need some hand holding:) I'm just curious to know what kinds of things the Bboys post.

YoungRemy
12-21-2004, 09:45 AM
just go to the main message board page and you will see the Frequent Post Archive.

thats for people who ask THE SAME QUESTIONS OVER AND OVER.

otherwise just try navigating the site on your own. no one needs to hold your hand.

there is Beastie Live(concert info)
Beastie In The Press(news articles or TV appearances)
Beastie Free and so on....

try the search function....

try the member list function, then search for Yauch.

a message board community is only as strong as its weakest member!

synch
12-21-2004, 09:51 AM
Give the girl a break, jeez.

YoungRemy
12-21-2004, 09:59 AM
sorry, the weakest member part was uncalled for, but c'mon.
a 29 year old in PR should be able to figure some of this out on their own, thats all Im saying.