PDA

View Full Version : beastie boys - hardcore - interview?

SgtD
06-02-2005, 12:55 PM
hello, maybe some of the guys read this (let's hope)
i'm a hardcore kid from hungary. i have a question.
i like rap, but i'm into hardcore more, it's the most important music in my life.
now here come the beastie boys.
i have a webzine, it concentrates mostly on underground music such as ska, punk and hardcore.
i'd like to make a short email interview with someone from the band on hardcore music.
it should be a fun, i doubt you get asked about hardcore recently.
thank you very much for your time.
take care
Dini

alexandra
06-02-2005, 01:16 PM
you speak very good english to come from Hungary.

no i'm sorry, i didn't mean that.

SgtD
06-02-2005, 01:22 PM
thanks, i'm almost fluent. i've been learning english for 15 years now.

martijn
06-02-2005, 03:18 PM
hello, maybe some of the guys read this (let's hope)
i'm a hardcore kid from hungary. i have a question.
i like rap, but i'm into hardcore more, it's the most important music in my life.
now here come the beastie boys.
i have a webzine, it concentrates mostly on underground music such as ska, punk and hardcore.
i'd like to make a short email interview with someone from the band on hardcore music.
it should be a fun, i doubt you get asked about hardcore recently.
thank you very much for your time.
take care
Dini

You could try asking minton to pass the interview to one of them. If you like hardcore you should come to holland, we got a major hardcore festival coming up in our nice little town www.trashfest.nl (http://www.trashfest.nl) (y)

kll
06-02-2005, 03:24 PM
KingPSYZ on the board can let you know all about interviewing for your 'zine. You should PM him.

Justin
06-03-2005, 01:23 AM
Yauch was looking for a mistress, there I said it. I can rest easy

SgtD
06-03-2005, 09:11 AM