PDA

View Full Version : FAT

DandyFop
02-28-2006, 08:56 PM
Going through a fat stage where every five minutes I'm like "You're a god damn COW!". Lame town. Anyone else go through these? I have a doctor's appt. on Friday. I hate getting on the scale there. Every time I go she talks to me about how I need to be more healthy and I'm overweight :( Blah.

fucktopgirl
02-28-2006, 09:01 PM
why you go to the doctor?/

and yes,,fat episode happen!

DandyFop
02-28-2006, 09:02 PM
Just a checkup thing at the doctor.

I constantly think about doing things to better my lifestyle by eating more healthy and excercising but I never ever do any of it. I suck

TurdBerglar
02-28-2006, 09:03 PM
i gain 20lbs every winter

ToucanSpam
02-28-2006, 09:04 PM
No offense, but the whole 'I'm a cow,' thing is not cool at all. I know for a fact i don't understand it though, because I have limited experience dealing with innermost thoughts of women. All I can do is empathize. :(

I know I'm overweight, but honestly, I'm happy with who I am and I don't let moments like that bother me much. Remembering that people like me for who I am makes me feel better...I dunno if that helps at all..

b i o n i c
02-28-2006, 09:04 PM
i gain 20lbs every winter

you're gonna be really really fat in 10 years

fucktopgirl
02-28-2006, 09:07 PM
Just a checkup thing at the doctor.

I constantly think about doing things to better my lifestyle by eating more healthy and excercising but I never ever do any of it. I suck

just start by walking a lot!

DandyFop
02-28-2006, 09:07 PM
No offense, but the whole 'I'm a cow,' thing is not cool at all. I know for a fact i don't understand it though, because I have limited experience dealing with innermost thoughts of women. All I can do is empathize. :(