PDA

View Full Version : They're worried about the health of students these days...

sercomdj01
10-20-2007, 04:47 PM
We've been getting emails from the government and student union health officials that students are choosing the bad lifestyle choices. Now i do ok with my food i love to cook (have a passion for it!) so eat healthy and have loadsa veg and stuff. But it got me thinking about the bad stuff i take and i made a list of last weeks indulgencies.

4/5 cups of tea a day
2 cups of coffee a day
3 bottles of wine all week
15 pints all week
3 double vodka redbulls
4 fat frog pints (wkd, smirnoth ice
3 joints of solid all week
1 joint weed all week
2 tubs icecream (ben and jerries)
4 takeaway cheesy chips

I dunno how the fuck i'm affording all this. Jesus christ. The thing is i'm not as bad as half the people i know. And i'm a second year too so don't have the "its my first year" excuse.
Im not supprised people worry about the future of our nation.
I dunno i just got thinking about this.

Uni is going well btw, i really love doing physics and my grades are good :)

Caribou
10-20-2007, 05:01 PM
Ok, thanks for sharing.

Really, I don't mean to be a bitch but this is just another 'look people, I'm drinking and doing drugs, arn't I incredibly naughty!' kind of post.
We all know you're living the party lifestyle, it's pretty much all you ever post here.

Glad to hear you're still enjoying it and that your grades are good though. I know that you have a great mind, hidden deep down somewhere (:p) and it would be a shame if you wasted it by behaving like an arse.

Lyman Zerga
10-20-2007, 05:07 PM
fightfightfightfight!

sercomdj01
10-20-2007, 05:07 PM
Ok, thanks for sharing.

wow your in a good mood.

I'm just really bored tonight.....and got thinking. They'res hardly anyone around everyones gone to bed. am in living room.

This is an important story...in the news and stuff. Its like newsworthy stuff thats to do with me...

b i o n i c
10-20-2007, 05:09 PM